Contact
Us

We’ll be happy to explore different options to
meet your requirements!

LOCATIONS

HOUSTON

Corporate Headquarters

1400 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056

Sarah Bayle
713-547-4418 | SBayle@genuent.net
Get Directions

AUSTIN

3800 North Lamar Blvd
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78756

Matt Eckert
713-806-5275 | meckert@genuent.net
Get Directions

DALLAS

4835 LBJ Freeway
Suite 100
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Tim Gunn
972-846-4001 | TGunn@genuent.net
Get Directions

NEW YORK

60 East 42nd St.
Suite 2825
New York, NY 10165-2825

Brian Carroll
585-236-6879 | bcarroll@genuent.net
Get Directions

ROCHESTER

255 East Ave.
Suite 306
Rochester, NY 14604

Brian Carroll
585-236-6879 | bcarroll@genuent.net
Get Directions

LOS ANGELES

17011 Beach Blvd
Suite 1140
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

MacKeever Tedford
714-465-5297 | MTedford@genuent.net
Get Directions

SACRAMENTO

3017 Douglas Blvd
Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661

MacKeever Tedford
714-465-5297 | MTedford@genuent.net
Get Directions

ATLANTA

5555 Glenridge Connector
Suite 675
Atlanta, GA 30342

John Hurst
404-800-5511 | JHurst@genuent.net
Get Directions

LET’S CONNECT