Locations

HOUSTON

Corporate Headquarters
1400 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056
713-547-4444

Sarah Bayle

713-547-4418 | SBayle@genuent.net

AUSTIN

3800 North Lamar Blvd
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78756
713-806-5275

Matt Eckert
meckert@genuent.net

DALLAS

4835 LBJ Freeway
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75244

Tim Gunn
972-846-4001 | TGunn@genuent.net

NEW YORK

60 East 42nd St.
Suite 2825
New York, NY 10165-2825

Brian Carroll
585-236-6879 | bcarroll@genuent.net

ROCHESTER

255 East Ave.
Suite 306
Rochester, NY 14604

Brian Carroll
585-236-6879 | bcarroll@genuent.net

LOS ANGELES

17011 Beach Blvd
Suite 1140
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
713-547-4444

MacKeever Tedford
714-465-5297 | MTedford@genuent.net

SACRAMENTO

3017 Douglas Blvd
Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661
713-547-4444

MacKeever Tedford
714-465-5297 | MTedford@genuent.net

ATLANTA

5555 Glenridge Connector
Suite 675
Atlanta, GA 30342
713-547-4444

John Hurst
404-800-5511 | JHurst@genuent.net

LET’S CONNECT